Attendee List 2020 NCDAWG Workgroup Meeting

Full Name	Organization
Jerry Allen	North Texas Municipal Water District
Emma Baccus	Environmental Protection Agency
Brent Bellinger	City of Austin
Stephen Benigno	Harris County Flood Control District
Chuck Berger	Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
Raj Bhattarai	Clean Water Strategies
Kori Blitch	Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
Lisa Boatman	City of Austin- Austin Water
Pat Bohannon	TCEQ
Jennifer Bronson	Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Edward Buskey	Mission-Aransas National Estuarine Research Reserve, University of Texas Marine Science Institute
Sierra Cagle	Texas A&M University at Galveston
Audria Cameron	Bayou City Waterkeeper
Stacey Carr	TCEQ
Andrew Clamann	City of Austin
Jill Csekitz	TCEQ
Robin Cypher	TCEQ
Robert Deans	TCEQ
Scott Delgado	TCEQ
James Drake	EPA Region 6

Sarah Eagle TCEQ

Jade Edwards TCEQ

Diane Evans EPA

Joan Falkenberg Independent

Eric Filter KETOS

Bill Gase City of Garland

Kyle Girten TCEQ

George Guillen

Lauren Gonzalez Black & Veatch

Lee Gudgell Guadelupe-Blanco River Authority

Environmental Institute of Houston University of Houston - Clear Lake

Craig Harvey Trinity River Authority

Cindy Hobson Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

Rex Hunt Plummer Associates

Summer Johnson TCEQ

Marty Kelly Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

Dianna Kocurek Tischler/Kocurek

Terra Lindgren TCEQ

Ward J. Ling Texas Water Resources Institute

Elizabeth Malloy TCEQ

Tiffany Malzahn Brazos River Authority

Webster Mangham Trinity River Authority

Joe Martin Arkansas DEQ

Louisiana Department of Environmental

Rachael Mathews Quality

James Miertschin JMA, Inc

Debbie Miller TCEQ

Manuel Moncholi City of Houston Wastewater Operations

Adrian Montemayor San Antonio Water System

TCEQ-Standards Implementation Team,

Lili Murphy WQD

Chris Pasch Plummer

Ana Pena Fort Worth Water Department

Lizeth Perez TCEQ

Tina Petersen Bayou Preservation Association

Abel Porras City of Austin

Lauren Pulliam TCEQ

Jianhong Ren Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Daniel Roelke Texas A&M University at Galveston

Anne Rogers TPWD

S M Shaheeq Mahmood Rony Texas A&M University - Kingsville

Laura Ryckman TCEQ

Rachel Sanborn San Marcos River Foundation

Elaine Savage Harris County Pollution Control

Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers

Peyton Schumann Association

Mateo Scoggins City of Austin

Janet Sims Perkins Engineering Consultants, Inc.

Emily L. Speed CPS Energy

Jeff Striplin North Texas Municipal Water District

Andrew Sullivan TCEQ

Dean Thomas Lower Colorado River Authority

Lial Tischler Tischler/Kocurek

David T Villarreal Texas Department of Agriculture

Jeremy Walls TCEQ

Samantha Webster City of Fort Worth, Water Department

Tammy West Austin Water

Adam Whisenant TPWD

Jennifer Whitaker Trinity River Authority

Sarah Whitley TCEQ

Jerry Wiegreffe Sabine River Authority

Shawn Williams Harris County Pollution Control Services