Texas Commission on Environmental Quality WATER QUALITY ADVISORY WORK GROUP (WQAWG) Stakeholder Meeting January 21, 2021 @ 1:30 p.m. Virtual Meeting via MS Teams Live Event <u>Final Agenda with Attendee List</u>

Moderator: Welcome and Introductions	Gregg Easley
General Permit (GP) Updates:	Rebecca Villalba
Multi-Sector General Permit (TXR050000) Renewal Aquaculture General Permit (TXG130000) Renewal Concrete Batch General Permit (TXG110000) Renewal	Laurie Fleet Laurie Fleet
Pesticide General Permit (TXG870000) Renewal	Laurie Fleet
Rule Updates:	
Sand Mining Rule Petitions/Rulemaking in the San Jacinto River Watershed	Rebecca Villalba
<u>Program Updates:</u> HB2771 Implementation Activities Permit Renewal Deadline	Laurie Fleet Laurie Fleet

Questions & Answers

Announcements:

The next WQAWG Meeting will be held on Tuesday, April 20, 2021, @ 1:30 p.m.

The next HB2771 stakeholder meeting will be held on March 18, 2021, @ 1:30 p.m. To be added to the HB2771 stakeholder list for future meetings and correspondence, please email your request to HB2771@tceq.texas.gov.

Adjournment

WQAWG website: <u>https://www.tceq.texas.gov/permitting/wastewater/WQ_advisory_group.html</u> All WQAWG meetings are available by webcast by going to <u>https://www.tceq.texas.gov/agency/decisions/agendas/webcasts.html</u> or at <u>https://www.youtube.com/user/TCEQNews</u>

Meeting attendees:

Please submit an email to Outreach@tceq.texas.gov with "WQAWG" in the subject line and include your title/contact information (business affiliation, address, and phone number) to be registered on the attendance roster. You may submit this information in advance.

Thank you

Attendance for the WQAWG Stakeholder Meeting January 21, 2021

First Name	Last Name	Company
Miola	Aganovic	City of Lubbock
Amy	Barnhill	Chevron
Brenda	Basile	Golder Associates Inc.
Kilty	Baskin	U.S. EPA Region 6 Water Division
Масу	Beauchamp	TCEQ
Matt	Bellos	Westward Environmental
Stephen	Benigno	Harris County Flood Control District
Nixalis	Benitez	City of Fort Worth
Lisa	Boatman	City of Austin - Austin Water
June	Brien	Aqua-Tech Laboratories, Inc.
Karesa	Browder	TCEQ
John	Burch	Colorado River Municipal Water District
Sara	Burgin	Bracewell
Stephen	Capps	Flowers Foods
William	Carter	Golder Associates Inc.
Justin	Cias	Texas A&M University School of Law
Hailey	Cofty	The WCM Group, Inc.
Alyssa	Cook	TCEQ
Herbert	Darling	TCEQ
Megan	Davidson	City of Carrolton
Alison	Davis	The WCM Group, Inc.
Ryan	Deal	Freese and Nichols
Kara Lee	Denney	Burns & McDonnell
Roddy	Duke	Cherry Companies
Sarah	Eagle	TCEQ
Gregg	Easley	TCEQ
Denise	Ehrlich	Gulf Coast Authority
Theresa	Elliott	Latham Pool Products, Inc.
Laurie	Fleet	TCEQ
Earl	Foster	Lakeway Municipal Utility District
Gwen	Frost	ConocoPhillips Lower 48
Ellen	Gilinsky	Environmental Defense Fund

Lauren	Gonzalez	Black & Veatch
Marianne	Guzman	Aqua-Tech Laboratories, Inc.
Nicole	Hall	TCEQ
Trenia	Harris	City of Lubbock - Stormwater Compliance
Katelyn	Hearon	City of Lewisville
Robert	Hendricks	Shell Exploration and Production Company
Amy	Hetherington	Exelon Corp
Cynthia	Hobson	Texas Parks and Wildlife Department TPWD
Mary	Johnson	Atmos Energy Corporation
Summer	Johnson	CPS Energy
Devan	Jones	City of Carrollton
Marty	Kelly	Texas Parks and Wildlife Department TPWD
Sarah	Kim	TCEQ
Danny	King	Eastman Chemical Company
Scott	Kisner	Trinity River Authority of Texas
Jamie	Koenings	Burns & McDonnell
Tejashri	Kyle	UT Austin - Environmental Health & Safety
Daniel	Landeros	U.S. EPA Region 6 Water Division
Danai	Landfair	Atmos Energy Corporation
Mark	Layne	The Ground Water Protection Council
Chance	Lee	Brazos River Authority
Arturo	Liendo	SVC Manufacturing Inc.
Chris	Linendoll	TCEQ
Charles	Maddox	Texas Section American Water Works Assn
Kate	Magee	Targa Resources
Elizabeth	Malloy	TCEQ
Angel	Mata	Lower Colorado River Authority - LCRA Lab
William	McCabe	Retired
Susan	Meckel	Lower Colorado River Authority - LCRA
Debbie	Miller	Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP
Juliana	Morelli	POWER Engineers, Inc.
Tulsi	Oberbeck	Texas Oil & Gas Association
Heather	O'Keefe	TCEQ
Hannah	Olonovich	Southern Crushed Concrete, LLC
David	Olsen	SET Environmental, Inc.
Alex	Ortiz	Sierra Club
Gordon	Pederson	Gulf Coast Authority

Samantha	Perez	Harlingen Waterworks System
Daniel	Potell	City of Belton & Brazos River Authority
Jonathan	Pottharst	Jones Carter
Maricela	Rangel	City of Dallas
Jessica	Robertson	Southwest
Karina	Rocha	TCEQ
Anne	Rogers Harrison	Texas Parks and Wildlife Department TPWD
Todd	Running	Houston Galveston Area Council HGAC
Anne	Ruthstrom	TCEQ
Christopher	Saitas	Saitas and Seales Inc
Jeff	Saitas	Saitas and Seales Inc
Leslie	Savage	Railroad Commission of Texas
Jennifer May	Schroeder	ONEOK Hydrocarbon, L.P.
Keshab	Simkhada	Hanson Aggregates LLC
Janet	Sims	Perkins Engineering Consultants, Inc.
Jaspinder	Singh	TCEQ
Alan	Smith	Retired
Michael	Snyder	The Dow Chemical Company
Rebekah	Stanush	TCEQ
Paul	Stinson	Bloomberg Law
Liz Maria	Stone	Jones Carter
Kristine	Talbot	U.S. EPA Region 6 Water Division
Janice	Tower	City of Richardson
Stephen	Van Kampen-Lewis	SWCA Environmental Consultants
Mary Ann	Vega	Flowers Baking Co. of El Paso, LLC
Nancy	Vignali	TCEQ
Rebecca	Villalba	TCEQ
David	Villarreal	Texas Department of Agriculture
Patrick	Webb	Occidental Chemical Corporation
Jennifer	Whitaker	Trinity River Authority CRWS Laboratory
Julie Pevehouse	White	City of Austin
Paulina	Williams	Baker Botts L.L.P.
Rachel	Windham	Houston-Galveston Area Council HGAC
Allison	Woodall	TCEQ
Troy	Zwerneman	Brazos River Authority

Please note: The attendance roster does not reflect those that attended the MS Teams Live Event anonymously.