Texas Commission on Environmental Quality Stormwater Stakeholders Group (SWSG)* Construction General Permit TXR150000

Monday, October 17, 2016, 1:30 p.m. Building E, Room 201S

TENTATIVE AGENDA

1:30 p.m. Welcome and Introductions

Rebecca Villalba

Meeting Overview:

Goals and Objectives	Rebecca Villalba
Update on the Renewal Timeline	Rebecca Villalba
Brief Overview of Existing TXR150000	Lindsay Garza
Summary of Proposed Changes to TXR150000	Gordon Cooper

Stakeholder Discussion:

• Stakeholders Input on Proposed Changes and Additional Comments on the Existing Permit

Summary and Adjournment

Rebecca Villalba

- Stakeholders comments due Tuesday, November 1, 2016.
- Send comments via email to swgp@tceq.texas.gov, subject line "2018 CGP Renewal".

*Available by webcast by clicking on **"Advisory, Stakeholder Group and Special Meetings"** at: <u>http://www.texasadmin.com/tx/tceq/</u>

Note: The following e-mail address will be available for questions or comments <u>during the meeting</u> by sending an email to: <u>Outreach@tceq.texas.gov</u>, subject line "2018 CGP Renewal".

FirstName	LastName	Company
Robelie	Solomon	AECOM
Walter	Scott	Alamo Concrete Products Company
Eddie	George	Almeda-Genoa Constructors
Sylvia	Delgaldo	Baer Engineering & Environmental Consulting, Inc.
David	МсКее	City of Grand Prairie, Texas
Trenia	Harris	City of Lubbock
Howard	Redfearn	City of Mansfield TX
Lee	STIMPSON	CITY OF PLANO
Sandra	Snyder	City of Victoria Texas
George	Zbranek	City of Victoria, Texas
Bob	Roulston	Consolidated Nuclear Security LLC
Jeff	Glaser	Cook-Joyce, Inc.
Summer	Johnson	CPS Energy
Debbie	Bayless	Exxonmobil
Gail	Worrell	Exxonmobil
Riki G.	Young	Fort Hood, TX
Denise	Ehrlich	Gulf Coast Waste Disposal Authority
Robert	Sutton	Industrial Asphalt and Aggregate
Ka Leung	Lee	LAN
Stefanie	Albright	Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend, P.C.
Gene	Fisseler	NRG Energy
Danielle	Converse	Port of Corpus Christi Authority
Joy	Schultz	TCEQ
Nancy	Vignali	TCEQ
Dan	Siebeniecher	TCEQ
Hanne	Nielsen	TCEQ
Lindsay	Garza	TCEQ
Ryan	Bucek	TCEQ
Bianca	Cooper	TCEQ
Rebecca	Villalba	TCEQ
Gordon	Cooper	TCEQ
Robert	Brush	TCEQ
Jacoby	Scher	TGE Resources, Inc.
Brent	McGlothin	The University of Texas at Austin
Anne	Rogers	TPWD
Adrienne	Boer	TxDOT
Tejashri	Куlе	UT Austin – Environmental Health and Safety
Elizabeth	Dickinson	UTA
Matthew	Bellos	Westward Environmental

Attendees for October 17, 2016

Note: Others may have been in attendance via webcast but did not submit name for attendance.