Texas Commission on Environmental Quality Stormwater Stakeholders Group (SWSG)*

Renewal of Small MS4 (Phase II) General Permit TXR040000

Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 1:30 p.m. Building E, Room 201S

AGENDA

1:30 p.m. Welcome and Introductions

Rebecca Villalba

Meeting Overview:

Goals and Objectives

Rebecca Villalba

Presentation:

•	Overview of Timeline	Rebecca Villalba
•	Phase II MS4 Remand Rule and eReporting Rule	Rebecca Villalba
•	Brief Overview of Existing TXR040000	Hanne L. Nielsen
•	Summary of 2018 Proposed Changes	Hanne L. Nielsen

Stakeholder Discussion:

• Stakeholders Input on Proposed Changes and Additional Comments on the Existing Permit

Summary and Adjournment

Rebecca Villalba

- Stakeholders' comments due April 4, 2017.
- Send comments via email to swgp@tceq.texas.gov, subject line "2018 Small MS4 GP Renewal".

Note: The following e-mail address will be available for questions or comments during the meeting by sending an email to: Outreach@tceq.texas.gov, subject line "2018 Small MS4 GP Renewal". If you would like to be listed on the attendance list and are participating via webcast, please send an email.

^{*}Available by webcast by clicking on "Advisory, Stakeholder Group and Special Meetings" at: http://www.texasadmin.com/tx/tceq/

Renewal of Small MS4 (Phase II) General Permit Attendees List March 21, 2017

First Name	Last Name	Company
Christina	Miller	ALLEN BOONE HUMPHRIES ROBINSON LLP
Kimberly	Miller	AllenES
Vince	DeCapio, MSc, PE	Arcadis
Barry	Guidry	Brazoria County
Joey	Miller	Brushy Creek MUD
Jill	Trevino	Cardinal Strategies
Gian	Villarreal	CDM Smith
Wanda	Brooks	City of Bellmead
David	Lenartowicz	City of Burleson
Krista	Pender	City of Carrollton
Та	Soriaga	City of Carrollton
Julie	Winchell	City of Cleburne
Catherine	Gray	City of Friendswood
Echo	Rexroad	City of Grand Prairie
Joshua	Mair	City of Helotes
Kristina	Ramirez	City of Killeen
Trenia	Harris	City of Lubbock
Howard	Redfearn	City of Mansfield
Danny	Segundo	City of Meadows Place
Jeff	Cohen	City of Midland
Mark	Enders	City of New Braunfels
Hank	Marley	City of Pflugerville
Scott	Passmore	City of Reno

First Name	Last Name	Company
Tiffany	White	City of Round Rock
Shannon	McMillian	City of San Angelo
Dustin	Henslee, P.E.	City of Texarkana
Laura	Puckett, CSI	City of Texarkana
Donald	Reese	City of Victoria
James	Gaertner, P.E., CFM	City of Waxahachie
Darrell	Newsom	City of Wolfforth
Allen M	Pappas	CTR USAF AETC 82 CES/CEIV
Jennifer M	Nader	CTR USAF AETC 82 CES/CEIV
Tad	Heimburger	Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART)
Lisa	Arceneaux, P.E., CISEC, CPESC	Elizabeth Arceneaux
Adam	Wright	Fort Bend County Drainage
Trey	Shanks	Freese and Nichols
Brian	Haynes, PE, CFM	HALFF ASSOCIATES, INC.
Paul	Morales, PE, CFM, CPESC	HALFF ASSOCIATES, INC.
Michael	Gurka, P.E.	Jones & Carter
Ariana	Dean	LCRA
Dale	Jurecka	LCRA Environmental Laboratory
Brian	French	LJA Engineering
John	Concienne	LJA Engineering
Christie	Dickenson	Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend
Stefanie	Albright	Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend, P.C.
Suzanne	McCalla	McGinnis Lochridge
Dipak	Desai	Nueces County
Michael	Bloom	R.G. Miller Engineers, Inc.
Jason	Maldonado	RJN Group

First Name	Last Name	Company
Justin	Klump	Storm Water Solutions, LLC
Chris	Linendoll	TCEQ
Daniel	Botello	TCEQ
Felicia	Clay	TCEQ
Hanne	Nielsen	TCEQ
Jessica	Alcoser	TCEQ
Lauren	Young	TCEQ
Lindsay	Garza	TCEQ
Michael	Parr	TCEQ
Nancy	Vignali	TCEQ
Pranjal	Mehta	TCEQ
Rebecca	Villalba	TCEQ
Robert	Brush	TCEQ
Ned	Munoz	Texas Association of Builders
Heather	Lockhart	Texas Municipal League
Colleen	Cook	Texas State University
Lynn	Lindsay	Texas State University
Robert	Kotasek, P.E.	The City of The Colony
Ron	Hartline	The City of The Colony
Niraj	Acharya, P.E., CFM	TNP
Heather	Cerda	Town of Highland Park
Brian D	Roberson	Town of Providence Village
Mike	Carroll	Town of Providence Village
Michelle	Bost	University of Texas System Administration
Justin	Murray, PE, CFM, ENV SP	Vickrey & Associates, Inc.

Note: Others may have attended via Webcast but did not submit their name for attendance.